Office of the Principal Women's College, Tinsukia

Website: www.wcttsk.ac.in e-mail: wcttsk@gmail.com

Second Merit list for Admission into H.S. 1st Year Commerce (2020 - 21)

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicant	Application No.	Admission Fees (in Rs.)	Remarks
1	KUMARI SHRUTI DEB	WC202040674	7,100.00	Incentive
2	MRIDUSMITA MORAN	WC202010327	7,100.00	Incentive
3	NIKITA LIMBU	WC202015106	8,100.00	-
4	NEHA KHATUN	WC202038106	8,100.00	-
5	ANKITA SAH	WC202024475	8,100.00	-
6	JYOTI KUMARI	WC202096675	8,100.00	-
7	PRIYA YADAV	WC202016609	7,100.00	Incentive
8	PUSPA PRADHAN	WC202063883	8,100.00	-
9	PRIYA KUMARI	WC202096105	8,100.00	-
10	ANISHA KUMARI	WC202044421	8,100.00	-
11	NEHA SHAH	WC202061585	8,100.00	-
12	DIPIKA BORA	WC202031119	8,100.00	-
13	EMA SONOWAL	WC202030308	8,100.00	-
14	ARCHONA ROWTIA	WC202089622	8,100.00	-
15	TISHA KUMARI	WC202054790	8,100.00	-
16	SANGEETA CHOUDHURY	WC202025789	8,100.00	-
17	NISHA TIWARI	WC202069981	8,100.00	-
18	KHUSI CHETRY	WC202039876	8,100.00	-
19	NITU KUMARI GUPTA	WC202017135	8,100.00	-
20	PRIYANKA SAH	WC202034957	8,100.00	-
21	PRIYA SONOWAL	WC202078859	8,100.00	-
22	PREETY GUPTA	WC202095176	8,100.00	-
23	PRIYA KUMARI TIWARI	WC202079278	8,100.00	-
24	ANNSHITA JHA	WC202017070	8,100.00	-
25	NANDANI KUMARI SAH	WC202048665	8,100.00	-
26	SADIYA KHATOON	WC202062061	8,100.00	-
27	KANAKLATA DUTTA	WC202025219	7,100.00	Incentive
28	NEHA RAJBHAR	WC202088650	8,100.00	-
29	RIYA LIMBOO	WC202032854	8,100.00	-
30	MEHAK SABA	WC202034891	8,100.00	-
31	MANISHA DAS	WC202063299	7,100.00	Incentive
32	SHIYA DEVNATH	WC202024008	8,100.00	-
33	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	WC202082315	8,100.00	-

Bank Details:

Account No: 065110024741

Account Name: Self Financing Degree Course Fund, Women's College, Tinsukia

Bank: Dena Bank (Now Bank of Baroda)
IFSC Code: BKDN0910651 or BARBODBTINS

For any query regarding fees etc. please contact: Prof. Binit Sharma, Asst. Professor

Dept. of Commerce, Contact No. - 9864172259

Principal Women's College, Tinsukia

NOTE: Selected applicants are asked to deposit their Admission fee in the given bank account and confirm their Admissions latest by 26-06-2020, failing which their seats will be forfeited.