## Office of the Principal **WOMEN'S COLLEGE, TINSUKIA**

Durgabari, Tinsukia - 786125, Assam

E Mail: wcttsk@gmail.com

NAAC ACCREDITED: B++ GRADE Website: www.wcttsk.ac.in

## **NOTICE**

## STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION

Date: 14/09/2022

This is for information of all concerned that **STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION** of the college for the session 2022-2023 has been scheduled on 29th September, 2022. To conduct the election a committee has been constituted with the following members.

## **Election Committee:**

- 1. Dr. Rajib Bordoloi, Principal (Returning Officer)
- 2. Mr. Dulal Baruah, Vice Principal, (Asst. Returning Officer)
- 3. Dr. Budul Chandra Das (Asst. Returning Officer)
- 4. Dr. Tanushree Sarker (Election Officer)
- 5. Dr. Abhijit Mukherjee (Asst. Election Officer)
- 6. Mr. Sujit Kr. Sonowal (Asst. Election Officer)
- 7. Dr. Dreamsea Das (Member)
- 8. Mrs. Karabi Baruah Gogoi (Member)
- 9. Mr. Pulak Bhattacharyya (Member)
- 10. Mr. Tapash Aich (Member)

The committee will take full responsibilities for conducting the whole election process.

The Election Officer is entrusted the responsibility to notify the schedule of the said Election.

> Principal Women's College, Tinsukia

> > Principal Maman's College, Tinsukia