RESULT OF WOMEN'S COLLEGE, TINSUKIA STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION 2023-24

I, hereby certify that the results of Women's College, Tinsukia Students' Union Election 2023-24 held on 30-09-2023, were as follows:

Portfolio	Name of the Candidate(s)	Number of Votes	Result	
President	HAPPYMONI NEOG	241		
	MANISHA GOALA	46		
	PARASHMONI HAZARIKA	301	ELECTED	
	TARALI SAIKIA	110		
Vice President General Secretary	ANUSHKA KUMARI	366	ELECTED	
	JERINA MORAN	280		
	SWASTIKA PANDEY	46		
	DHRITEE BHATTACHARJEE	484	ELECTED	
	RIYA SARKAR	204		
Assistant General Secretary	NO VALID NOMINATION ELECTED			
Cultural Secretary	DISHA GOGOI	316	ELECTED	
	MEHAK GANGULY	59		
	PRIYANGSHA DAS	301		
Assistant Cultural Secretary	BARKHA RANI KANU	114		
	DIKHA SONOWAL	253		
	DULASHMITA KONCH	50	ELECTED	
	HEEMSIKHA SONAR	255	ELECTED	
	PAMPI RANI ADHIKARY	31		
Literary, Debate,	JASHMIN GOHAIN	344	ELECTED	
Symposium	PRERNA SRIVASTAVA	333		
Secretary		E	LECTED UNCONTESTED	
Magazine Secretary	7.7.6	412	ELECTED	
Assistant Magazine	SUDIPA DUTTA LAHKAR	259		
Secretary	THE DECLINA	308	ELECTED	
Students' Common	LUCKY PATRA	368	ELECTED	
Room Secretary	ANJALI DANGARIA	331	ELECTED	
Outdoor Game	DIKSHITA LIMBOO	354	ELECTED	
Secretary Indoor Game	CHOYANIKA GOGOI		ELECTED UNCONTESTED	
Secretary Social Service Secretary	JAHNOBI DAS		ELECTED UNCONTESTED	

ESTD. 1966 *

P. Movo_{30.09,23} Signature of Returning Officer

Principal I/C
Worsen's College,
Tinsukta