NOTICE (02-08-2021)

The **Committee for SC/ST** of Women's College, Tinsukia has been constituted with the following members.

Committee for SC/ST

| 1) | Dr. Rajib Bordoloi, Principal- | Advisor |
|----|--------------------------------|-----------|
| 2) | Mr. Dulal Baruah | Advisor |
| 3) | Mrs. Rekhamoni Baruah | President |
| 4) | Mr. Gagan Talukdar | Secretary |

Members:

)

- 1) Dr. Budul Ch. Das-Co-Ordinator, IQAC
- 2) Mrs. Malabika Das Hazarika
- 3) Mr. Sujit Sonowal
- 4) Ms. Chandana Hazarika- (Librarian)

The committee will deal with the matters related to SC/ST students and will ensure effective implementation of the welfare policy & programmes/schemes of the State and Central Govt.

Principal Women's College, Tinsukia Dr. Rajib Bordoloi Principal Women's College, Tinsukia