Office of the Principal WOMEN'S COLLEGE, TINSUKIA Durgabari, Tinsukia - 786125, Assam

E-Mail: wcttsk@gmail.com Ph: 8822914296 Website: www.wcttsk.ac.in

NOTICE Date: 10-02-2023

This is for information of all the faculty members of Women's College, Tinsukia that the following teachers are appointed as the Mentors of the students of respective classes (B.A./B.Com/B.C.A.) for the session 2022-23. The mentors are to look after the scholastic achievements of Mentees and monitor their academic growth, on a regular basis, and submit weekly reports to the Convenor of the APMC Cell, Women's College, Tinsukia. The names of the teacher are mentioned in the following table as per department and Semester:

Sl.	Name of Mentors	Department	Class/ Semester	Hons/Non-
No				Hons
1	Mrs. Malabika Das Hazarika	Assamese	2 nd Sem	Hons
2	Mr. Debasis Phukan		4 th Sem	Do
3	Dr. Karabi B. Gogoi/ Anindita B.Gogoi		6 th	Do
4	Dr. Raju Layak		2 nd Sem	Do
5	Mr. Somen Paul	Bengali	4 th	Do
6	Miss Sumita Dutta		6th	Do
8	Mr. Gagan Talukdar	English	2 nd Sem	Hons
9	Ms. Tanuka Bose		4th	Do
10	Ms. Narji Baruah		6th	Do
11	Mr. Abhijit Biswas/ K. Singh		4 th	Non-Hons
12	Mrs. Rekhamoni Baruah		4th	Hons
13	Dr. Nabanita Deka	Education	2nd	Do
14	Mr. Pulak Bhattacharjee/ Puja Sorong		6 th	Do
15	Mr. Tapajyoti Dutta Roy		2 nd Sem	Do
16	Dr. Surabhi Dutta/ Ms. Bhagyalakhi Gogoi	Economics	6th	Do
17	Mrs. Suprity Shyam		4th	Do
18	Dr. Tanusree Sarkar	Political Science	2 nd	Do
19	Mrs. Suman Sahu/ Rituraj Baruah		6th	Do
20	Mr. Sujit K. Sonowal		4th	Do
21	Dr. Bibha Rani Goswami	Philosophy	2 nd	Do
22	Dr. Budul Ch. Das		4th	Do
23	Dr. Dreamsea Das/ Ayushma Borthakur		6th	Do
24	Dr. Theso Kropi	Hindi	4 ^{th/} 6 th	Do
25	Mrs. Ragini Mallik		$2^{\text{nd}}/6^{\text{th}}$	Do
26	Dr. Abhijit Mukherjee	Math.	2 nd /4 th	Do
27	Mr. S. G. Baruah		6th	Do
28	Dr. Jumli Nath	Sanskrit	6 th	Do
29	Mr. Phonin Moran	Liston	2 nd	(Non-Hons)
30	Dr. Suprity B. Bhuyan	History	2 nd Sem	(Hons)
31	Ms. Piyali Dasgupta	Sociology	2 nd Sem	(Hons)
32	Ms. Sarbonti M. Das		6th	(Non-Hons)
33	Ms. Monikornika Kakoti		4th	(Non-Hons)
34	Dr. K Chamaria	Commerce	2nd	1-16
35	Ms. D.D. Roy		2nd	17-33
36	Ms. Baisali Das		4th	1-31
37	Dr. N. Chhalani		6th	1-19
38	Ms. L. Dowarah		6th	22-43
39	Ms. Ponita Gogoi	Home Sc.	2nd	Hons.
40	Ms. Anindita Baruah			
41	Mr. Tapas Kr. Aich	B.C.A.	2nd	Non-Hons
42	Chandana Hazarika	Library	Library and information	
43	Sangita Hazarika		science	
44	Narji Baruah & Ms. Bhaswati Baruah	English	Hostel Borders	

(Tapajyoti Dutta Roy) Convenor, APMC Cell Women's College, Tinsukia Principal
Women's College, Tinsukia
Women's College, Tinsukia