OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL WOMEN'S COLLEGE, TINSUKIA

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) (2021-2023)

Date: 11-12-21

There has been a minor change in the IQAC that has been constituted earlier this year. Dr. Raju Layek has been relieved from the IQAC, and Mr. Pulak Bhattacharyya has been inducted to the mail body. Rest of the Cell members will remain same.

1. Chairman

: Dr. Rajib Bordoloi, Principal

2. Teacher Members

i) Mr. Dulal Baruah

ii) Dr. Tanusree Sarker

iii) Mrs. Rekhamoni Baruah

iv) Dr. Surabi Dutta

v) Dr. Nehal Chhalani

vi) Mr. Sujit Sonowal

vii) Mr. Pulak Bhattacharyaa

viii) Ms. Narji Baruah

3. Member from Management

: Mr. Pulin Sharma

4. Senior Administrative Officer

: Mr. Bijoy Narayan Chakraborty

5. Nominee from local Society

: Mr. Uttam Duorah

6. Student Representative

: G.S., WCT Students' Union

7. Alumnae Representative

: Ms. Rajeshree Biswas

8. Employer

: Chairman, Governing Body.

9. Industrialist

: Mr. Rajarshi Gogoi

10. Stakeholder

: Mr. Ranjit Dutta

11. Coordinator

Dr. Budul Ch. Das

(Dr. Rajib Bordoloi)

Principal

Women's College, Tinsukia, Assam

Principal Women's College, Tinsukia

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL WOMEN'S COLLEGE, TINSUKIA

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) (2021-2023)

In Compliance with the revised guidelines of NAAC, the IQAC of Women's College, Tinsukia has been reconstituted with the following members. The Committee will remain functional for a period of two years from the date of issue of this Notice.

	α 1	•		
1	Ch	211	m	an
- 1	\sim 11	ull	111	ull

: Dr. Rajib Bordoloi, Principal

2. Teacher Members

- i) Mr. Dulal Baruah
- ii) Dr. Tanusree Sarker
- iii) Mrs. Rekhamoni Baruah
- iv) Dr. Surabi Dutta
- v) Dr. Nehal Chhalani
- vi) Mr. Sujit Sonowal
- vii) Dr. Raju Layek
- viii) Ms. Narji Baruah

3. Member from Management

4. Senior Administrative Officer

5. Nominee from local Society

6. Student Representative

7. Alumnae Representative

8. Employer

9. Industrialist

10. Stakeholder

11. Coordinator

: Mr. Pulin Sharma

: Mr. Bijoy Narayan Chakraborty

: Mr. Uttam Duorah

: G.S., WCT Students' Union

: Ms. Rajeshree Biswas

: Chairman, Governing Body.

: Mr. Rajarshi Gogoi

: Mr. Ranjit Dutta

: Dr. Budul Ch. Das

(Dr. Rajib Bordoloi)

Principal Women's College, Tinsukia, Assam

Woman's College, Tinsukia