Office of the Principal WOMEN'S COLLEGE, TINSUKIA

Durgabari, Tinsukia – 786125, Assam

E Mail: wcttsk@gmail.com Ph: 8822914296 Website: www.wcttsk.ac.in

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) (2023-2025)

Date: 31-10-2023

This is for information of all concerned that the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Women's College, Tinsukia has been re-constituted with the following members w.e.f. 2023-2024 and shall remain effective for a period of two years.

: Principal, Women's College, Tinsukia 1. Chairman 2. Teacher Member(s) Dr. Nabanita Deka i) Ms. Suman Sahu ii) Dr. Dreamsea Das iii) Dr. Karabi Baruah Gogoi iv) Mr. Gagan Talukdar v) Ms. Suprity Shyam vi) Mr. Pulak Bhattacharyya vii) Dr. Bandita Phukan viii) Mr. Somen Paul ix) Mr. Ranjit Dutta 3. Member from Management Mrs. Chandana Hazarika 4. Senior Administrative Officer Mr Dulal Baruah 5. Nominee from local Society G.S. WCT Student's Union 6. Student Representative 7. Alumni Representative Dr. Plabita Das President, Governing Body 8. Employer Mr. Sanjay Khaitan 9. Industrialist Mr. Chiranieet Hazarika 10.Stakeholder

11.Coordinator

Principal i/c Women's College, Tinsukia

P. Mora,

Women's College, Yesselda

Dr. Surabi Dutta